Let Me Be Myself!

" I guess I just got lost being someone els..
  I tried to kill the pain but nothing never helpt..
  I left my self behind somewhere along the way..
  Hoping to come back around to find my self one day..

  Latly I´m so tired of waiting for you..
  To say that its okey..

  Please, would you one time just let me be myself..
  So i can shine with my own light..
  Let me be myself..
  Would you let me be myself?

  I'll never find my heart behind someone else..
  I'll never see the light of day living in this cell..
  It's time to make my way into the world I knew..
  Take back all of these times  that i gave in to you.."


Lalalalaaa and so on.. 3 Doors Down maratonet fortsätter!!
L.O.V.E



Kommentarer
Postat av: jenniesfotoblogg ♥ (FOTO & KLÄDER)

sv; det är bara att läsa inlägget om header saken så står det där hur du ska göra för att få en ;)



allt är bra här med!

händer idag?

2010-11-08 @ 18:32:30
URL: http://jenniesfotoblogg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0