Everybody´s changing..

Kul jul....
Rent åt helvete skulle jag vilja säga!

This gives me the creeps, my mind keeps spinning round and round and then just a little bit more around..
Look at the stars, look how they shine for you..
When you try your best but you don´t succed, when you get what you want but not what you need..
When you feel so tired but you can´t sleep..
Stuck in reverse..
Tears come streaming down you face!
Could it be worse?
Lights will guide you home..

It´s a good thing tears never show in the pooring rain..
There´s like an eko in my head and I remember everything you said..
It ain´t enough, it ain´t half of what you owe me!!
This gives me the creeps, my mind keeps spinning round and round and then just a little bit more around..
Look at the stars, look how they shine for you..
When you try your best but you don´t succed, when you get what you want but not what you need..
When you feel so tired but you can´t sleep..
Stuck in reverse..
Tears come streaming down you face!
Could it be worse?
Lights will guide you home..

It´s a good thing tears never show in the pooring rain..
There´s like an eko in my head and I remember everything you said..
It ain´t enough, it ain´t half of what you owe me!!
I´m thinking about, thinking about you, thinking about me, about us, about who we´re going to be.

Oh, how about a round of applause?
Yeah, standing ovation?
You put on quite a show, really had me going..
But now it´s time to go, curtain´s finally closing..
That was quite a show, very entertaining..
But it´s over now!
Go on and take a bow..

Lite av många....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0